Checking in

Hello there 🙂

Just checking in… I realize i have not done the last part of the Travel Mini Album video series.  It’s been a rather disrupted couple weeks here with me not being well, then my husband home when I am feeling well – and the living room/TV are right in the next room from my craft area.  Then today he had to have surgery, and i have a procedure coming up my self on Tuesday.  I’m going to try to get the final video done over the weekend… even if I have to record it, and do a voice over after hubby goes to bed 🙂

~ Sam

Leave a Reply

